Organisational Structure

Executive Leadership Team

Chief Executive Officer - Dr Andi Diamond

  • Director City Development - Peter Panagakos
  • Director Community Development and Services - Julie Salomon
  • Director Infrastructure - Ossie Martinz
  • Chief Operating Officer - Jarrod Doake
  • Chief Financial Officer - Danny Wain
  • Executive Manager Human Resources - Delwen Granville (Acting)
  • Manager Communications - Jo Robertson

Subscribe to page updates

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed.

Help us to improve

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed.

Last updated: 17 August 2017