Trader Groups

Pinewood Activity Centre

There are many trader groups in Monash that represent the interests of the traders in their area.

Brandon Park
Samantha Murphy, Centre Manager
Cnr Ferntree Gully & Springvale Roads
Wheelers Hill 3150
Phone: 9560 2065
Email: Samantha.murphy@vicinity.com.au

Century City Walk
c/-  CBRE
Level 34, 8 Exhibition Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 8621 3358
Email: info@centurycitywalk.com.au

Clayton Traders Association
Frank Golotta, Managing Director Clayton Hotel
317- 319 Clayton Road, Clayton VIC 3168
Phone: 9562 8778
Email: frank@theclaytonhotel.com.au

Glen Waverley Traders Association
Christo Christophidis, President
Phone: 0411 757 704
Email: christo@cclsinvestments.com.au

Mount Waverley Traders Association
Jimmy Hu, Secretary
Suite 2 / 6-8 Hamilton Place, Mount Waverley VIC 3149
Phone: 0426 789 191
Email: Jimmy.hu@forufinancialservices.com 

Oakleigh Central
Anna Hickling, Centre Manager
39 Hanover Street
Oakleigh 3166
Phone: 9569 4507
Email:
anna.hickling@vicinity.com.au

Oakleigh Traders Association
Sabrina Papailiou, Secretary
Bank of Melbourne
Oakleigh, Victoria 3166
Phone: 9032 9700
Email: sabrina.papailiou@bankofmelbourne.com.au

Pinewood Chamber of Commerce
Brendan Leeds, President
Pinewood Chamber of Commerce
Email: brendan@cornertable.com.au
Website: www.pinewoodshoppingvillage.com.au

Poath Road Traders Association
Lisa Ryan, President
86 Poath Rd
Hughesdale, VIC 3166
Phone: 03 9568 2912
Email: l_southouse@hotmail.com

The Glen
Christine Hill - Centre Manager
235 Springvale Road
Glen Waverley 3150
Phone: 9814 6000
Email: christine.hill.vicinity.com.au

Waverley Gardens Shopping Centre
Belinda Donnelly, Centre Manager
PO Box 1037
Waverley Gardens 3170
Phone: 9547 6088
Email: belinda.donnelly@ap.jll.com

Wheelers Hill Shopping Centre
Teska & Carson P/L
Managing Agent, Wheelers Hill Shopping Centre
PO Box 4192
Richmond East 3121
Phone: 9421 7000
Email: contact@teskacarson.com.au

Subscribe to page updates

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed.

Help us to improve

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed.

Last updated: 30 September 2021