Monash Awards Committee

This Committee considers and selects recipients for the annual Sir John Monash Awards.

The awards recognise outstanding service to the Monash community.

Mayor Shane McCluskey, Cr Paul Klisaris and Cr Stuart James are members of the committee.


  • Mayor Shane McCluskey (Chair)
  • Cr Paul Klisaris
  • Cr Stuart James


Contact Officer: call Elysia Singam, Communications Coordinator, on 9518 3619 or at

Subscribe to page updates

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed.

Help us to improve

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed.

Last updated: 21 August 2019